View previous topicGo downView next topic
JoeyTritten
I'm New to PPC!
I'm New to PPC!

FURPOCOLYPSE EP 1

on Mon Jan 01, 2018 10:50 am
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
FURPOCOLYPSE EP 1 (The Revolt)

I’m really excited to show you a project I been working on for the past 3-4 years. It has been through several forms and there were times where I almost gave up but I managed to push the limits of PowerPoint and what it can be used to tell a story. I hope you enjoy this premiere episode of something I’m very proud of. Made by me (Joey Tritten) and Jon Blow. FURPOCOLYPSE: an action-packed blood-soaked adventure of such epic proportions never before seen in any PowerPoint slideshow... UNTIL NOW!

Sprawled over an episodic series, it is set in a bleak post-apocalyptic landscape ruled by fear and ruthlessness.  It’s weird inhabitants, some trying to live their lives whilst trying to ignore the horrors of the aftermath of the devastation, others violent lunatics with no explanation for their actions, and the rest.... Either brigands, tyrants, or the dead. A place we would call heck they call… EARTH!

After a night of binge drinking at the 1987 Christmas party, Fox Mange wakes up several decades into the bleak future, transformed into an andromorphic fox and being taken captive to a base in Northwest Wales controlled by the anti-fandom militia ‘The Human Resistance’. All seems lost, until a disastrous error brings Mange to a desperate race to freedom at any cost!

With multiple paths to take, how far are you willing to go for escape?

DOWNLOAD: https://drive.google.com/uc?export=download&confirm=52FQ&id=1JZt0Cu7oyZF_9NZ1eF_4-blY4i1MjLIE

Screenshots:

johnr
Administrator
Administrator
http://www.powerpointgames.uk

Re: FURPOCOLYPSE EP 1

on Mon Jan 01, 2018 2:13 pm
OMG!

Firstly, let me say that the storyline is bonkers and the graphic images are appallingly bad.